客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  昆明锦华国际酒店 (Jinhua International Hotel Kunming(Kingworld))位于昆明市中心官渡区北京路,周边商厦林立、购物方便、交通顺畅且美食众多。酒店交通便利,距环城南路地铁站D口E口约500米,酒店门口为空港大巴2号线起始站点,早上4点50发车(驾车约35分钟),紧邻地铁2号,3号线。食住行娱游购一体的360°丰富业态,为你带来截然不同的全新体验,紧邻大悦城,南屏街、金马碧鸡坊、近日楼、新西南、正义坊、恒隆广场、百货大楼、祥云美食城、百年老字号建新园、东风广场等本地重要地标,以及休闲娱乐中心夜市,酒吧、KTV、SPA,驾车10分钟左右均可达。
  酒店内部设施完善,配套齐全,会议中心超4000平米会议宴会场地,其中锦华厅1000平米,逾6米高无柱宴会大厅,周到的宴会会议服务团队及商务中心,中餐厅,娱乐中心,应有尽有,全方位优质服务,简约雅致的客房设计风格,以创造“舒适、宁静、高品质睡眠”为目标,是商务出差、旅游休闲的优质选择。
  酒店顶楼无边际当烫网红餐厅主营精品滇菜及云南老派过桥米线,用餐环境优雅,可俯瞰整个城市风景。为你开启七彩云南美食之旅,一定是你路途难忘的一站!
  酒店大堂24小时值班,保安、礼宾员随时提供办理入住等服务。提供优质本地畅游建议及出行攻略。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jinhua International Hotel Kunming(Kingworld) is located on Beijing Road, Guandu District, central Kunming. It is surrounded by commercial buildings, convenient shopping, smooth traffic and plenty of food. The hotel is conveniently located about 500 meters from Exit E of Exit D of Huancheng South Road Metro Station. The entrance of the hotel is the starting point of Airport Bus Line 2. It departs at 4:50 in the morning (approximately 35 minutes by car), and is close to Metro Lines 2 and 3. . The 360 ° rich format of food, accommodation, entertainment, and travel shopping brings you a completely new experience. It is close to Joy City, Nanping Street, Jinma Bijifang, Jinri Tower, New Southwest, Zhengyifang, Hang Lung Plaza, department stores. The building, Xiangyun Food City, century-old Jianxinyuan, Dongfeng Plaza and other important local landmarks, as well as the night market of leisure and entertainment centers, bars, KTV, SPA, can be reached in about 10 minutes by car.

The hotel's internal facilities are complete and complete. The conference center has over 4,000 square meters of meeting and banquet venues, including Jinhua Hall of 1,000 square meters, a pillarless banquet hall of over 6 meters in height, a thoughtful banquet conference service team and business center, Chinese restaurant, and entertainment center. Quality services, simple and elegant guest room design style, with the goal of creating 'comfort, tranquility, high-quality sleep', it is a high-quality choice for business trips, tourism and leisure.

The hotel's top-floor Wudang Dangwanghong Restaurant specializes in fine Dian cuisine and Yunnan old-fashioned bridge noodles. The dining environment is elegant and overlooks the entire city. Starting your colorful Yunnan food tour will definitely be your unforgettable stop!
The hotel lobby is on duty 24 hours a day. Security and concierges provide check-in services at any time. Provide high-quality local travel advice and travel strategies.